Summer Breeze: My Little White Dress

There are many nature trails where I live and warm summer evenings are perfect for riding my bike. The sun stays up late on warm July evenings. The fragrance of the meadow and beauty of the wild flowers are simple pleasures of life that we often don’t take time for because of our busy lives.

bikeclose upbike 2backmeadow 2meadowmeadow 3white summer dresswhite summer dress closeupIMG_5402

happy summer

 

About carmen

Let’s make the world a better place with compassion. https://fashionableover50.wordpress.com/ https://www.instagram.com/4thejoyofit/?hl=pl
This entry was posted in Active Lifestyle, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Summer Breeze: My Little White Dress

  1. LFFL says:

    That is so so cute! It looks so light and airy and breezy, too. White can do that.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bob says:

    Simply gorgeous photos of a gorgeous model in a gorgeous setting……God’s garden is spectacular….better than persons’ gardens….. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ralph says:

    You look really lovely in this white summer dress Carmen. Wonderful photographs my friend. 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. utesmile says:

    I love the wild meadow you stand in. Take time like you do and enjoy the beauty of nature, it is so calming and relaxing. Your pictures are relaxing! Thanks Carmen ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gorgeous. I’m jealous that you can wear white. After 10 minutes, my dress would be black! Lol

    Liked by 1 person

❤️ I'd love to hear from you! Thank you for your comments! ❤️